

ATO organisational structure

Commissioner of Taxation

Registrar of the Australian Business Register and Australian Business Registry Services
Chris Jordan

Client Engagement Group Second Commissioner

Jeremy Hirschhorn

Private Wealth (Client Experience)

Deputy Commissioner
Louise Clarke

Private Wealth (Behaviours of Concern)

Deputy Commissioner Hoa Wood

Individuals and Intermediaries

Deputy CommissionerMichael Morton (acting)

Fraud and Criminal Behaviours

Deputy Commissioner
John Ford (acting)

Public Groups (Strategy & Programs)

Deputy Commissioner Rebecca Saint

Public Groups (Engagement)

Deputy CommissionerFaith Harako (acting)

International, Support and Programs

Deputy Commissioner Hector Thompson

Small Business

Deputy Commissioner Will Day

Smarter Data Program

Deputy Commissioner Marek Rucinski

Superannuation and Employer Obligations

Deputy Commissioner Emma Rosenzweig Enterprise Strategy and Corporate Operations Chief Operating Officer Brad Chapman (acting)

ATO People

Deputy Commissioner Andrea Paschalis (acting)

ATO Finance

Chief Finance Officer
Janine Bristow

Enterprise Strategy and Design

Deputy Commissioner Adrian Jeczewski (acting)

ATO Corporate

Deputy Commissioner
Claire Gunning

Workplace Relations

Deputy Commissioner Alison Stott (acting)

Independent Internal Functions

Internal Audit - Chief Internal Auditor
Damien Browne

Fraud Prevention and Internal Investigations

Assistant Commissioner
Janine Clark (ATOC)

Service Delivery Group Chief Service Delivery Officer David Allen (acting)

Lodge and Pay

Deputy Commissioner Vivek Chaudhary

Client Account Services

Deputy Commissioner
Grant Brodie

Strategy and Support

Deputy Commissioner
Julian Roberts (acting)

Australian Business Registry Service and Deputy Registrar

Deputy Commissioner Karen Foat Enterprise Solutions and Technology Group Second Commissioner Chief Information Officer Ramez Katf

Strategy and Architecture

Deputy Commissioner
Matthew Hay

Service Operations and Cyber Security

Deputy Commissioner and Chief Information Security Officer Alex Adams

User and Technology Services

Deputy Commissioner
Michael Rowell

Digital Delivery

Deputy Commissioner Chief Digital Officer Elissa Walker

MBR Program

Deputy Commissioner Narda Phillips

Enterprise Capabilities

Deputy Commissioner
Sebastian Hood

Law Design and Practice Group Second Commissioner Kirsten Fish

Policy, Analysis and Legislation

Deputy Commissioner Ben Kelly

Objections and Review

Deputy Commissioner
Andrew Orme

Office of the Chief Tax Counsel

Chief Tax Counsel Fiona Dillon

Deputy Chief Tax Counsel
Peter Walmsley

Deputy Chief Tax Counsel

James Beeston (acting)

Deputy Chief Tax Counsel Alex Affleck

Deputy Commissioner Litigation and Legal Services Fiona Knight

RoboDebt

Deputy Commissioner Rajitha Srikhanta (TT)

Each box represents a group or business line, apart from the Independent Internal Functions that support the Commissioners, which are located for administrative purposes in ATO Corporate.